Log in

Working together to improve the lives of people with brain impairment

To get members prices on the ASSBI online store, LOG ON to the site. Not a member? then JOIN UP here
NOTE: you do not have to be a member to buy any of ASSBI's resources

ASSBI editorial board

Prof Leanne Togher - University of Sydney

Prof Jennifer Fleming - Co-Editor
Prof Grahame Simpson - Co-Editor
A/Prof Petrea Cornwell - Associate Editor

Dr Cynthia Honan - Associate Editor
Prof Suzanne Kuys - Associate Editor

Dr Nicholas Behn - Social Media
Dr Liss Brunner - Social Media
Dr Louisa Selvadurai - Social Media
Ms Margaret Eagers - Editorial Manager

Prof Vicki Anderson - Murdoch Children's Research Institute

A/Prof Ian Baguley -Macquarie University

Dr Nicholas Behn - City of London University (Social Media Editor)

Dr Michelle Bellon - Flinders University

Dr Liss Brunner - Sydney University (Social Media Editor)

Prof Leeanne Carey -La Trobe University

A/Prof Cathy Catroppa - Murdoch Children's Research Institute

Dr Jan Ewing - Queensland Neuropsychology

Prof Michele Foster - Griffith University

A/Prof Natasha Lannin - La Trobe University

Prof Skye McDonald - UNSW

Prof Lyndsey Nickels - Macquarie University

Prof John Olver - Monash University

Prof Tamara Ownsworth - Griffith University

Dr Michael Perdices - Royal North Shore Hospital (retired)

Prof Olivier Piguet - University of Sydney

Prof Jennie Ponsford - Monash University

Dr Louisa Selvadurai - Monash University (Social Media Editor)

Prof David Shum - Hong Kong University of Technology

Dr Cheryl Soo - Murdoch Children's Research Institute

A/Prof Alice Theadom - Auckland University of Technology

Dr Matt Thomas - Charles Sturt University

Prof Huw Williams - University of Exeter, UK

A/Prof Gavin Williams - University of Melbourne

A/Prof Dana Wong - La Trobe University


e: admin@assbi.com.au
t: +61 (0)425 220622

PO Box 326

NSW 2036

About the Society

Working together to improve the lives of people with brain impairment.

ASSBI is a multidisciplinary society dedicated to improving the quality of life of people with brain impairment and their families. 

Social Media &
Student Contact

Copyright © 2017-2020 ASSBI
Website design: Advance Web Design
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software