ASSBI Australasian Society for the Study of Brain Impairment
Working together to improve the lives of people with brain impairment
41st ASSBI Brain Impairment Conference 2018 ADELAIDE
Student Awards 2016
Winner of the Kevin Walsh Award was Tennille Thomasz Winner of the Luria Award was Diane Whiting Winner of the Travel Award was Rebecca Jamwal  The Mindlink Brightwater Award for interdisciplinary research was not awarded this year
About, News Committees Resources Professional Development Journal Membership Login Students BRAINSPaN